What All Of This Is About

Sincere and genuine

Mathea Millman

photo-by- Todd-Hatakeyama Photo by Todd Hatakeyama

I generally try to stay away from talking about details of my life on my blog.  Instead, I try to focus on analyzing different editorials, fashion films and putting moodboards and images together around a certain theme, whether conceptual or visual. But since I’m relaunching the blog I wanted to take a sec to explain what this platform was, and is, for me now.

I started this blog my freshman year of college because I had a crush on a guy who had a blog, and I thought it would be cool if I had one too so that we would have something in common. Long story short, it was the best decision I ever made for someone else, not that I’m exactly proud to have gone to such measures just to ensure we had something to talk about. But what started as a decision to impress…

View original post 475 more words

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

